Reaping Your Harvest

…and we’re off

Posted on: 07/10/2010

To celebrate our 12th year wedding anniversary…with our babies.

Here’s a little laugh for yah…

Hubby and I met over 12 years ago via the internet. Yes, we were a couple of those people. We didn’t meet in a chatroom…didn’t find those places too safe. I was adding my “perfect” idea of a guy to my yahoo account, which included being 6ft. tall and a passion for football. Hubby, on the other hand, was searching a car….now how in the world did he end up seeing my information if he was looking for a car…lol…this is something we still laugh about to this day.

After dating for three months, the first month I had no clue we were even in a relationship…he proclaimed it from day one of meeting…you would think he would have shared this rather important information with me at the time :)…anywho…we were married after three months on his Grandparent’s 50th Wedding Anniversary, and here we are today.

It’s been a rather adventurous journey, both good and bad, but we’ve decided to place God in everything we do and to never leave one another behind. I can honestly say that I love him more today than I did those many years ago. With the passion he has for me and the children I’m sure we’ll be together for many more years to come.

Continued blessings & prosperity. Remember, you may not be able to bless everybody, but everybody CAN bless somebody…Think of someone that may need help on today and seed into their lives.

If you find any good deals feel free to e-mail using the contact button and I’ll post them as soon as possible.

Love you all!

Reaping In Abundance,
Mac & Kay

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to "…and we’re off"

Congratulations! And you guys are too dang cute! ❤

Thanks Heather!

We love you Girlie!

Baby, I love you too, and thanks for a wonderful anniversary. So where do I start I apologize for the lack of height, but you know I love football, behind God you and the babies, lol. Since I am apologizing lol, I apologize that you were the last to know about us, and thanks for being understanding. Oh BTW thanks for teaching me how to “properly” search the classified ads. LOL. It has been a great 12 years, and a great year of watching RYH grow, you are DA BOMB. I love you.

Leave a Reply

Kay n Hubby FL
Hello and welcome! I am a military spouse & mom of four boys and two girls, ages 1 to 10, oldest diagnosed with autism. We're located in the Charleston, SC area. My family and my faith are very important to me. Since I've started using coupons I have been able to save more money and become a better steward of my household. I hope to seed into the general public, and our military families, how to spend less and get more.

Get ready to take your grocery & household spending to a whole new level! Couponing is not only a means to seed but an avenue to harvest...both opportunities are endless & a joy to delight in.

I welcome feedback and comments! Thank you again!

Kay

Click on the Date to View Its Posts

What Insert Was THAT Coupon In?

Get Reaping Your Harvest By Email

Coupon Center


Coupons Inc.
Redplum

MilitarySpouseBlogs

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 69 other followers

Need Extra Coupons?

The Coupon Clippers


Categories

Follow Me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Gevalia
Softscrubclub_logo

Couponing Terminology

$1/1, $1/2, etc. One dollar off one item, one dollar off two items, etc.
b1g1/bogo(f)- buy one get one (free)
CC- Coupon Connexion (Military Coupon Booklet)
Deal- Grocery plan worked out to spend the less money out of pocket (OOP)
FLIP- Food Lion Internet Printable
OOP- Out of Pocket
P&G- proctor & gamble
Q- Coupon
RP- Redplum
SS- Smartsource
wyb- when you buy

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 255,731 hits
MySavings Media Super Affiliate Program

Savings Buddies





Being a Dandelion


Coupon Newbie




Deal Seeking Mom
Jolly Mom
Simply CVS

Grab Our Button

