Reaping Your Harvest

Piggly Wiggly: 10 for 10 Promo Still Going!

Posted on: 09/29/2010

Catherine & others keep those coupons out…the Pig is still hosting the 10 for 10 Promo!

View the new week’s sale ad HERE

Additionally, a new promotion has begun! Earn a sticker for every $10 you spend. Save up the stickers to reap FREE Cuisinart products! View details HERE!

Cuisinart

Through January 18, 2011 shop The Pig to get FREE Get FREE Cuisinart when you shop The Pig! Cuisinart ® Appliances and Cookware Earn a sticker for every $10 you spend. Save ‘em up and redeem for your choice of 20 great Cuisinart® products.

(Information provided via www.thepig.net

8 Responses to "Piggly Wiggly: 10 for 10 Promo Still Going!"

Oh, Good Lord!!! You just made my morning so much brighter, in spite of the clouds!!! Hip, hip horray for a Christmas that will be debt free!!! 🙂

Catherine,

I am SO happy that you are really taking advantage of this promotion. You have to keep us posted on your Holiday reapings…you can be our “featured reader” for the Christmas Pig Giftcard Promotion post.

Keep up the awesome work…and feel free to e-mail some of those deals ;)!

Reaping In Abundance, Kay

I would definitely LOVE to show my PW reapings to you! I am working on my “plan” right now and wondering if you know of any PW that accept BOGO coupons from SS & RP inserts. I was told by 2 (Cedar Str & Knightville) that they don’t accept printable BOGO but forgot to ask about the ones that come in the inserts.

Greetings Catherine,

Yes you are able to use bogo coupons from the inserts at all piggy wiggly locations. That’s a first of me hearing about a store not accepting a printable bogo coupon. Wow!

Does anyone know how many greenbax it will take to earn a $100 gift card? During the original promotion it was only 50 greenbax per $100. This made the value of the GBX $2, which was incredible!! Any chance it will be that way again?

I believe it is the same as last time, Jennifer. Isn’t that awesome?! This is going to be a great, “guilt free” Christmas!

That is awesome!! I got started collecting GBXs again today!!

ok – so I’m a little late on commenting on this post but I’ve been having trouble finding any posts on this Piggly Wiggly deal. So, I went to PW today with 8 Mentos coupons. The gum is a new item at my store and I was so excited to spend only 49cents per pack after the coupon and then have 8 more greenbax!!! I now have over 113 greenbax and counting. I’m looking for more deals if anyone else can help me find cheap things to buy to get my greenbax total up before Wednesday. I am hoping my coupon order for the Gerber babyfood will get here soon so I can use those coupons. Also the other day my store had littel boxes of Captain Crunch cereal – ended up being 50 cents a box after the coupon!! I’m really having fun with this!!

Leave a Reply

Kay n Hubby FL
Hello and welcome! I am a military spouse & mom of four boys and two girls, ages 1 to 10, oldest diagnosed with autism. We're located in the Charleston, SC area. My family and my faith are very important to me. Since I've started using coupons I have been able to save more money and become a better steward of my household. I hope to seed into the general public, and our military families, how to spend less and get more.

Get ready to take your grocery & household spending to a whole new level! Couponing is not only a means to seed but an avenue to harvest...both opportunities are endless & a joy to delight in.

I welcome feedback and comments! Thank you again!

Kay

Click on the Date to View Its Posts

September 2010
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

What Insert Was THAT Coupon In?

Get Reaping Your Harvest By Email

Coupon Center


Coupons Inc.
Redplum

MilitarySpouseBlogs

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 69 other followers

Need Extra Coupons?

The Coupon Clippers


Categories

Follow Me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Gevalia
Softscrubclub_logo

Couponing Terminology

$1/1, $1/2, etc. One dollar off one item, one dollar off two items, etc.
b1g1/bogo(f)- buy one get one (free)
CC- Coupon Connexion (Military Coupon Booklet)
Deal- Grocery plan worked out to spend the less money out of pocket (OOP)
FLIP- Food Lion Internet Printable
OOP- Out of Pocket
P&G- proctor & gamble
Q- Coupon
RP- Redplum
SS- Smartsource
wyb- when you buy

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 255,754 hits
MySavings Media Super Affiliate Program

Savings Buddies





Being a Dandelion


Coupon Newbie




Deal Seeking Mom
Jolly Mom
Simply CVS

Grab Our Button

