Reaping Your Harvest

$5/$25 Rite-Aid Purchase (exp. 12/31/10)

Posted on: 10/10/2010

Rite-Aid shoppers, here’s your newest $5/$25 Rite-Aid Purchase coupon, exp. 12/31/10 (PRINT)

6 Responses to "$5/$25 Rite-Aid Purchase (exp. 12/31/10)"

Thank you for posting this, Kay!

Greetings Rebekah!

You’re quite welcome!

Hello,
Thank you so much for this file. Have a wonderful and blessed autumn and enjoy the holidays with your family.

Is this legit? It seems like those are intended for individuals and not to be doctored up into being (3) $5/25 per page. I just have trouble believing that being a good steward of our finances involves doing something unethical. I’m just wondering if you have anything from RA to imply otherwise since everything they are doing shows that they do NOT want the overuse/misuse of these type coupons and in fact are now taking them away, even for the people who were using their one per customer allotment, because of overuse and misuse just to get a better deal.

Greetings Crystal,

I thank you for sharing your concerns as they definitely got me to thinking. Now, I, myself, did not create this printable, it was made available to me, as is from another couponer and I simply uploaded it to share with others. Now if by me doing so has caused and will further cause others to err when using them, I will remove the link to this file and simply direct others to the other link directly from Rite-Aid. Although the coupons on this particular page are not tied to a specific cardholder, such as the ones earned by viewing the videos, I can clearly see, now, what you are referring to in regards to it being distributed in a form other than that intended by Rite-Aid, again, which leads me to believe that it would be best to no longer uploading nor providing hyperlinks to printables shared in such a way.

I do NOT want to be the cause of anyone, including self, going out and doing anything illegal when God has definitely made it possible to reap a harvest that has no end without the need to add being dishonest to the mixture.

Continued blessings & prosperity!

Reaping In Abundance,
Kay

To be fair, I stumbled upon your blog because I was looking for just such a coupon, but then my conscience got the better of me and I started feeling not so good about it, so I guess my comment was directed at myself as much as at you.

Leave a Reply

Kay n Hubby FL
Hello and welcome! I am a military spouse & mom of four boys and two girls, ages 1 to 10, oldest diagnosed with autism. We're located in the Charleston, SC area. My family and my faith are very important to me. Since I've started using coupons I have been able to save more money and become a better steward of my household. I hope to seed into the general public, and our military families, how to spend less and get more.

Get ready to take your grocery & household spending to a whole new level! Couponing is not only a means to seed but an avenue to harvest...both opportunities are endless & a joy to delight in.

I welcome feedback and comments! Thank you again!

Kay

Click on the Date to View Its Posts

October 2010
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

What Insert Was THAT Coupon In?

Get Reaping Your Harvest By Email

Coupon Center


Coupons Inc.
Redplum

MilitarySpouseBlogs

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 69 other followers

Need Extra Coupons?

The Coupon Clippers


Categories

Follow Me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Gevalia
Softscrubclub_logo

Couponing Terminology

$1/1, $1/2, etc. One dollar off one item, one dollar off two items, etc.
b1g1/bogo(f)- buy one get one (free)
CC- Coupon Connexion (Military Coupon Booklet)
Deal- Grocery plan worked out to spend the less money out of pocket (OOP)
FLIP- Food Lion Internet Printable
OOP- Out of Pocket
P&G- proctor & gamble
Q- Coupon
RP- Redplum
SS- Smartsource
wyb- when you buy

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 255,845 hits
MySavings Media Super Affiliate Program

Savings Buddies





Being a Dandelion


Coupon Newbie




Deal Seeking Mom
Jolly Mom
Simply CVS

Grab Our Button

